Holiday Closings

All branches of Rochester Public Library, including Central Library, will be closed on the following dates:

New Year’s Day:  Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day:  Monday, January 20, 2020

Memorial Day:  Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day:  Friday, July 3 (observed) and Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day:  Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day:  Monday, October 12, 2020

Staff Training Day: Friday, October 23, 2020

Veterans Day (observed):  Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day:  Thursday, November 26, 2020

Christmas Eve:  Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day:  Friday, December 25, 2020