Holiday Closings

All branches of Rochester Public Library, including Central Library, will be closed on the following dates:

New Year’s Day:  Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day:  Monday, January 18, 2021

Memorial Day:  Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day (observed):  Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day:  Monday, September 6, 2021

Indigenous Peoples’ Day:  Monday, October 11, 2021

Staff Training Day: Friday, October 22, 2021

Veterans Day:  Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day:  Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Eve (observed):  Thursday, December 23, 2021

Christmas Day (observed):  Friday, December 24, 2021