Book a Librarian

 

Looking for your next great read? How about a must-watch movie? Our librarians are here to help!

Email one of our librarians to receive personalized recommendations on what to read or watch next. Due to current COVID related shortened work schedules, the librarian you contact will be in touch as soon as possible.

Andrew Coyle – Philosophy; Religion; European Literature
Andrew.Coyle@libraryweb.org

Shamika Fusco – African American Literature; Self Help; Non-fiction; Children Literature; DIY Resources; Cooking
Shamika.Fusco@libraryweb.org

Melissa Manczuk – History & Food History; Folklore, Fantasy & Fairytales; Historical Fiction; British & Historical Mysteries
Melissa.Manczuk@libraryweb.org

Diane Premo – Literary Fiction; Scandinavian Mysteries. Movie Recommendations: Action, Drama, Musicals, Suspense, Westerns. Non-fiction DVDs: Science, History, Social Science, Business, Language.
Diane.Premo@libraryweb.org

Darlene Richards – Self Help; Meditation
Darlene.Richards@libraryweb.org

Bob Scheffel – Fantastic Literature (SciFi, Fantasy, Horror); Arts (especially Music); Graphic Novels; Music (especially Jazz). Movie Recommendations: Anime, Comedy, Foreign, Horror, Sci-fi, TV Series. Non-fiction DVDs: Movie History, Music, Religion.
Robert.Scheffel@libraryweb.org

Patricia Uttaro – Mystery & Suspense; Children’s Fiction; Cooking; Folklore & Fairytales; Historical Fiction; Read-Alikes
Patricia.Uttaro@libraryweb.org

Dennis Williams – Graphic Novels; Non-fiction
Dennis.Williams@libraryweb.org